Regional Staff

STEP Australia

Dior Locke

Regional Membership Services Coordinator
c/o HLB Mann Judd (NSW) Pty Ltd, Level 19, 207 Kent Street
Sydney NSW, 2000, Australia

T: +61 4 2117 6063
E: dior.locke@step.org
W: www.step.org/australia


STEP Bahamas

Pethra Williams

Administrator
Montague Sterling Centre, Floor 2
PO Box N-1764
Nassau, Bahamas

T: +1 242 394 6600
F: +1 242 393 7712
E: stepbahamas@step.org
W: www.step.org/bahamas


STEP Canada

45 Sheppard Avenue East
Suite 510 Toronto
Ontario M2N 5W9

T: +1 416 491 4949
Toll Free: +1 877 991 4949
F: +1 416 491 9499
E: stepcanada@step.ca
W: www.step.ca

Michael Dodick

Chief Operating Officer
E: mdodick@step.ca

Janis Armstrong

Director of Business Development
E: jarmstrong@step.ca

Amanda Edwards

Education Coordinator 
E: aedwards@step.ca

Lidet Assefa Kebede

Education Coordinator, French Programs 
E: education@step.ca

Jennifer White

Member Services Team Lead
E: jwhite@step.ca

Maria Fresco

Member Services
E: mfresco@step.ca

Ashley Kerr

Marketing and Event Assistant
E: akerr@step.ca

Julia Neeser

Executive Assistant
E: assistant@step.ca

Anna Tcymbal

Staff Accountant
E: accountant@step.ca

Raju Trivedi

IT Manager
E: rtrivedi@step.ca


STEP Europe

Veronica Rayo  

Branch Support Executive 
E: Veronica.Rayo@step.org


STEP Guernsey

Andrea Dudley-Owen and Sarah Barsby

Administrators
St Helena Les Nouettes
Forest, GY8 0ED Guernsey
E: stepguernsey@step.org
W: www.step.org/guernsey


STEP Hong Kong

Diana Bruce 

Administrator
STEP HK Ltd PO Box 8486
General Post Office Hong Kong
E: queries@step.org.hk
W: www.step.org/hong-kong


STEP Jersey

Louise Farrugia

Administrator
PO Box 269
Jersey, JE4 8TN
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)1534 876513
F: +44 (0)1534 878509
E: step@stepjersey.org
W: www.step.org/jersey


STEP Malta

Sera Flattley

Branch Administrator
E: info@stepmalta.com


STEP Miami

Tatiana Merlo

Organizational Development / Public Relations
E: step.miami@step.org


STEP New South Wales

Mary Wickenden

Branch Administrator
E: marycwickenden@gmail.com


STEP New York

Jeryl Pine

Branch Administrator
E: jeryl.pine@step.org


STEP Seattle

Terry Dam

Branch Administrator
E: rsvp@stepseattle.org
T: +1 206 524 0136
W: www.stepseattle.org


STEP Singapore

June Tan

Administrator
c/o Intellitrain Pte Ltd, Level 3
146 Robinson Road
Singapore 068909

T: +65 31287781
F: +65 31287781 ext: 6
E: secretariat@step.org.sg
W: www.step.org.sg


STEP USA

Eileen Budd

Director, Business & Membership Development
T: +1 201 320 5078
E: eileen.budd@step.org
W: www.step.org/usa


Verein STEP

(representing STEP Lucerne/Zug, Lugano, Vaduz and Zurich)

Neugasse 12
CH - 6300 Zug / Switzerland
T: +41 (0) 41 727 0527
F: +41 (0) 41 727 0521
E: info@step-ch-fl.com
W: www.step-switzerland.org

Corinne Graf

Monthly lunch meetings, events, courses, administration
E: events@step-ch-fl.com

Claudia Kaplan

Accounting, treasury, member records, administration, subscriptions
E: accounting@step-ch-fl.com


STEP West of England

Lucy James

Administrative Secretary
c/o Woodwater House
Pynes Hill
Exeter
EX2 5WR

T: +44 (0)1392 688688
F: +44 (0)1392 360563
E: tam@michelmores.com
W: www.step.org/west-england