Contact

Where to find us, and how to contact us

Worldwide STEP Office

Artillery House
11 - 19 Artillery Row
London SW1P 1RT
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)20 3752 3700
Email: step@step.org

The worldwide office is open 09:00 to 17:30 Monday – Friday, except for national holidays in England, and between Christmas Day and New Year’s Day, when the office is closed.

Departments 

Explore our Frequently Asked Questions, view Key Contacts,  or contact the applicable department below:

Executive Team and Operational Directors
The Executive Team and Operational Directors implement STEP’s strategic development and administration.

Academic Community: ac@step.org
STEP Academic Community queries.

Editorial: editor@step.org
STEP Journal, Trust Quarterly Review, News Digests, and annual STEP Directory and Yearbook.

Employers: epp@step.org
Employer Partnership Programme queries.

Events: events@step.org
Conferences, seminars and workshops.

Finance: accounts@step.org
Invoicing, subscription renewals, expenses, and all other finance queries.

Governance: governance@step.org
Elections, by-laws, and branch/chapter regulations.

Informed Trustee: ctt@step.org
The Informed Trustee / Charity Trustee Training queries.

Marketing: marketing@step.org
Use of the STEP brand and logo

Membership: step@step.org
Your membership, (re)joining, upgrading, fees and benefits. 

Policy and technical: policy@step.org 
Technical queries, responses to government consultations, opinion or explanation on members’ views and expertise. 

Press and Media: communications@step.org
Media comment, press queries, branch media support.

Professional Development: pd@step.org
Qualifications and Continuing Professional Development (CPD).

Professional Standards: standards@step.org
Codes of Professional Conduct, complaints and disciplinary processes.

Special Interest Groups: sigs@step.org
Register, propose a new SIG or a regional sub-group, SIG-related events.

Web and Technical Support: web@step.org
Website and online resources.

Web Events: WebEvents@step.org
Webcasts and webinars

STEP regional offices

STEP also has some regional offices and staff around the world that provide administration and support for local branches and regions. Contact details for these are below.